توفر مايجريت وورلد برامج المواطنة عن طريق الاستثمار وخدمات تأسيس الشركات ومجموعة من الخيارات التي تتيح لك الحصول على الجنسية وجوازات السفر الإضافية دون التقيد بالتزامات الإقامة

شركة عالمية كائنة في دبي ولديها فروع أخرى في كندا والمملكة العربية السعودية وباكستان واليمن والكويت وسانت كيتس ومصر والأردن. كما تتمتع الشركة بخبرة كبيرة تزيد عن قرون في هذا المجال

وتلبي الشركة احتياجات المسؤولين التنفيذيين والشخصيات البارزة في مجال الهجرة والأعمال التجارية، وتقدم العديد من الخدمات مثل المواطنة عن طريق الاستثمار وبرامج الإقامة والخدمات القانونية. يمكنك الاستعانة بنا لنكون فريقك الخاص حيث نعمل على تحقيق أحلامك لتصبح واقعاً ملموساً. ولا شيء يسعدنا أكثر من رؤية عملائنا وهم يحققون أهدافهم

وتعمل الشركة على تكوين علاقات طويلة المدى مع عملائها وليس هناك أمر يستحيل تحقيقه. ويطرح العملاء جميع أنواع الأسئلة وجميع ما يفضلونه سواء كانت أموراً هامة أو بسيطة. ويسعد الشركة كثيراً مساعدة العملاء في تلبية جميع طلباتهم وفي أي وقت صباحاً أو مساءً. وتخطر الشركة عملائها بإمكانية الرجوع إليها للاستفسار عن أي مشكلة أو طلب، وهذا ما يحدث في الغالب

تسعى الشركة دائماً إلى إيجاد طرق جديدة لبناء علاقات وشراكات في جميع أنحاء العالم والتي تستمر لفترة طويلة وتفيد جميع الأطراف. وإذا كان فريق عملائك يتكون من أفراد من ذوي القيمة الصافية العالية ويحتاجون للسفر دائماً للتجارة أو الترفيه، يمكن للشركة تقديم المساعدة في توسيع نطاق خدماتك ليشمل الحصول على الجنسية أو الإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار من خلال بناء علاقة إستراتيجية مع مايجريت وورلد. وستكون مايجريت وورلد هي الشريك الإستراتيجي الأمثل لك سواء كان سفرك بدون تأشيرة أو لأغراض تأمين المستقبل. وللاطلاع على إمكانيات الشركة، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@migrateworld.com

في مايجريت وورلد نشتهر بتجاوز توقعات العملاء. ندرك مدى اختلاف وضع كل عميل عن الآخر


احجز
استشارتك المجانية

We offer you citizenship by investment programs, company formation services, and an array of options that allow you to secure citizenship and obtain additional passports without residency obligations.

We are a global company. Our headquarters is in Dubai and with our other offices in Canada, Saudi Arabia, Pakistan, Yemen, Kuwait, St Kitts, Egypt and Jordan. We are a well-versed company with over a decades’ worth of experience in the field.

We cater to the migration and business needs of executives and eminent individuals and offer numerous services including citizenship by investment, residency programs and legal services. Think of us as your personal team -we will help you translate your dreams into reality. Nothing pleases us more than witnessing our clients’ goals coming to fruition.

We develop long-term relationships with our clients and nothing is too much for us. Our clients ask us all sorts of questions and favours –concerning both important and trivial matters- and we are more than happy to help them with all their requests and at any time –whether day or night. We let our clients know that they can turn to us with any problem or request –and they often do.

We’re always looking for ways to build relationships and partnerships across the globe that are both long lasting and mutually beneficial. If your clientele consists of high net worth individuals with a constant need to travel for business or pleasure, we can help you expand your services to include Citizenship or Residency by Investment based on a strategic relationship with Migrate World. Whether it’s Visa Free travel or simply for future security, Migrate World is your strategic partner. To explore partnership possibilities, please email us at partnership@migrateworld.com

At Migrate World! We are renowned for exceeding our clients' expectations. We Recognize that every clients' situation is unique


Book Your
FREE CONSULTATION